98,591 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.4%Attraction Or Activity3 buildings20 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings20 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings163 addresses
Caledonian Road, N7 8TT
Government Services19 buildings10 addresses
Long held
Education4 buildings30 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Education3 buildings39 addresses
St Bartholomew's Hospital Medical College, Charterhouse Square, EC1M 6BQ
Education11 buildings110 addresses
Bush Industrial Estate, Station Road, N4 9HT
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings4 addresses
Residential Accommodation7 buildings21 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building150 addresses
Residential Accommodation4 buildings257 addresses
Under-built plot
Finsbury Leisure Centre, Norman Street, EC1V 3PU
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings123 addresses
Under-built plot
162-184 City Road, EC1V 2PD
Medical Or Health Care3 buildings18 addresses
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Pooles Park Primary School, 3 Lennox Road, N4 3NW
Education9 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Residential Accommodation1 building6 addresses
Kings Place, 90 York Way, N1 9AG
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building71 addresses
Company owner
Community Services: Religious Worship1 building12 addresses
Under-built plot
Woodland Court, 34 Market Road, N7 9AW
Residential Accommodation1 building155 addresses
Residential Accommodation2 buildings183 addresses
Company owner
Residential Accommodation1 building209 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.