1,921,788 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Defence169 buildings839 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Defence169 buildings839 addresses
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings43 addresses
Under-built plot
Ruislip Golf Centre, Ickenham Road, HA4 7DQ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Hill End Road, UB9 6JH
Medical Or Health Care40 buildings44 addresses
Medical Or Health Care46 buildings104 addresses
Crowne Plaza Hotel, Stockley Road, UB7 9NA
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation3 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings7 addresses
Pield Heath Road, UB8 3NN
Medical Or Health Care22 buildings340 addresses
Company owner
St Johns School Building, Potter Street Hill, HA5 3ZF
Education18 buildings15 addresses
Community Services: Funerary6 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Breakspear Road, HA4 7SJ
Community Services: Funerary9 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Education23 buildings16 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage11 buildings13 addresses
Under-built plot
Hayes And Harlington Sports Club, Sipson Lane, UB3 5AG
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings16 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings16 addresses
Field End Road, HA4 9PQ
Education21 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Holiday Inn Hotel, Sipson Road, UB7 0JU
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation7 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings103 addresses
Community Services: Other22 buildings5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.