906,758 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing64 buildings619 addresses
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing64 buildings619 addresses
Hartlepool Power Station, Tees Road, TS25 2BZ
Utility Or Environmental Protection140 buildings53 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings42 addresses
Under-built plot
Venator, Tees Road, TS25 2DD
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing98 buildings38 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing29 buildings75 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing31 buildings60 addresses
Hartlepool Marina, Slake Terrace, TS24 0RU
Transport: Water4 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
University Hospital Of Hartlepool, Holdforth Road, TS24 9AQ
Medical Or Health Care19 buildings25 addresses
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail9 buildings18 addresses
Ashfield Farm, TS27 3HY
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Barnard Grove, TS24 9SD
Education3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings4 addresses
Construction13 buildings3 addresses
Seaton Lane, TS25 1HN
Education1 building
Under-built plotCompany owner
K Ord Paving & Groundworks Ltd, Brenda Road, TS25 1HS
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings
Education9 buildings3 addresses
Education5 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
Coniscliffe Road, TS26 0BU
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.