692,454 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.7%Churt Road, GU26 6HX
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in GU26
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
GU26
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Churt Road, GU26 6HX
Sports Attraction Or Facility8 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Marchants Hill, Tilford Road, GU26 6RF
Attraction Or Activity31 buildings11 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Agriculture Or Aquaculture
Sports Attraction Or Facility15 buildings15 addresses
Education22 buildings12 addresses
Education12 addresses
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Residential Accommodation2 addresses
Grayshott Sports Pavillion, Beech Hanger Road, GU26 6LS
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 addresses
Residential Accommodation1 building51 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Animal Services
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings3 addresses
Agriculture Or Aquaculture
Residential Accommodation2 addresses
Pigeon Hill, Tilford Road, GU26 6QY
Residential Accommodation2 buildings
Under-built plotLong held
Residential Accommodation6 buildings24 addresses
Residential Accommodation4 addresses
Community Services: Religious Worship1 building
Under-built plot
Shannon Court Road, GU26 6DA
Residential Accommodation2 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Three Firs House, Bramshott Chase Lane, GU26 6DG
Residential Accommodation
Commercial Activity: Retail5 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.