603,917 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 2.8%Paradise Drive, BN20 8BP
Sports Attraction Or Facility12 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Paradise Drive, BN20 8BP
Sports Attraction Or Facility12 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Gildredge Park, The Goffs, BN21 1EY
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building35 addresses
Under-built plot
Hide Hollow, BN23 8AE
Community Services: Funerary3 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plot
Education13 buildings25 addresses
Eldon Road, BN21 1UE
Education9 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Education11 buildings6 addresses
Ratton County Secondary School, Park Avenue, BN21 2XR
Education8 buildings
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Devonshire Park, College Road, BN21 4JJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility11 buildings8 addresses
Brassey Avenue, BN22 9QJ
Education3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Education4 buildings2 addresses
Eastbourne Railway Station, Terminus Road, BN21 3QJ
Transport: Rail4 buildings27 addresses
Company owner
Community Services: Other2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Ordnance Yard, 103 Seaside, BN22 7NL
Defence7 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings20 addresses
Ratton Wood, Garnet Drive, BN20 9AE
Residential Accommodation3 buildings
Under-built plot
Redoubt Gardens, Redoubt Parade, BN22 7AQ
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings10 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings3 addresses
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings8 addresses
Under-built plot
Princes Park, Royal Parade, BN22 7LQ
Attraction Or Activity1 building2 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.