963,119 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing83 buildings346 addresses
Land and development sites in DN37
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
DN37
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing83 buildings346 addresses
Manor Golf Course, Barton Street, DN37 7LD
Sports Attraction Or Facility14 addresses
Cheapside, DN37 0HT
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings12 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection
Utility Or Environmental Protection7 buildings
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building8 addresses
Under-built plot
Use not recorded13 addresses
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation14 buildings2 addresses
Wybers Wood Primary School, Timberley Drive, DN37 9QZ
Education2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation4 addresses
Trigano House, Genesis Way, DN37 9TU
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings5 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Construction22 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings8 addresses
Waithe Stud, Waithe Lane, DN37 0RJ
Commercial Activity: Animal Services2 buildings
Under-built plot
Construction2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail13 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings23 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection2 addresses
Attraction Or Activity2 addresses
Construction5 addresses
Cromwell Road, DN37 9EN
Education3 buildings4 addressesleasehold
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.