Land Opposite Hulsewood Close, Oakfield Lane, DA2 7AD
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings39 addresses
Land and development sites in DA1
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
DA1
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Land Opposite Hulsewood Close, Oakfield Lane, DA2 7AD
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings39 addresses
Heath Lane, DA1 2TN
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Longreach Sewage Treatment Works, Marsh Street, DA1 5PP
Utility Or Environmental Protection88 buildings96 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings125 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings4 addresses
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings19 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing80 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings8 addresses
Leigh Technology Academy, Green Street Green Road, DA1 1QE
Education3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings50 addresses
Under-built plot
Use not recorded3 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing27 buildings2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 addresses
Use not recorded
Shenstone Open Space, Old Road, DA1 4DN
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 addresses
Public Open Space, Heath Lane, DA1 2NX
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings
Agriculture Or Aquaculture3 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.