Land and development sites in Croydon
Loading MarketCode
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
South Norwood Country Park, Albert Road, SE25 4XE
Attraction Or Activity2 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Education31 buildings16 addresses
Fairchildes Avenue, CR0 0AH
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings110 addresses
School Playing Fields, Auckland Road, SE19 2DJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings46 addresses
Under-built plot
30 Melville Avenue, CR2 7HY
Education6 buildings5 addresses
Croydon University Hospital, 530 London Road, CR7 7YE
Medical Or Health Care22 buildings46 addresses
Company owner
Volta Way, CR0 4UZ
Commercial Activity: Retail7 buildings12 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings44 addresses
Education9 buildings4 addresses
Coombe Farm Playing Fields, Oaks Road, CR0 5HL
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Purley Rugby Football Club, Coulsdon Road, CR5 1EE
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings4 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Education8 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail15 buildings18 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Russell Hill Road, CR8 2XP
Education15 buildings3 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility21 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail1 building99 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.