502,226 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.8%Tye Common Road, CM12 9SS
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in CM12
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
CM12
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Tye Common Road, CM12 9SS
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings18 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings10 addresses
Stock Road, CM12 0RT
Education12 buildings4 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 addresses
Construction9 addresses
Blunts Wall Road, CM12 9SA
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Blackthorn Stud, Kennel Lane, CM12 9RS
Commercial Activity: Animal Services2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility
Blunts Wall Road, CM12 9SA
Sports Attraction Or Facility18 buildings3 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings2 addresses
Use not recorded2 addresses
Residential Accommodation5 buildings5 addresses
Norsey View Drive, CM12 0QR
Education2 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Lake Meadows, Lake Avenue, CM12 0AJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Hope Cottage, Laindon Common Road, CM12 9TL
Residential Accommodation2 addresses
Education2 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.