3,009,553 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 100%Defence349 buildings160 addresses
Land and development sites in CF62
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
CF62
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Defence349 buildings160 addresses
Transport: Air78 addresses
Attraction Or Activity63 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing10 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection72 addresses
Little Brynhill Lane, CF62 8PN
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 addresses
Transport: Water
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 addresses
Golf Club Lane, CF62 4LJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection4 buildings
Under-built plot
Solar Farm, Waycock Road, CF62 3AA
Utility Or Environmental Protection
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing40 buildings31 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection
Community Services: Funerary
Pencoedtre High School, Merthyr Dyfan Road, CF62 9YQ
Education4 addressesfreehold
Long held
Buttrills Playing Field, North Walk, CF62 8FJ
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings2 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection
Promenade Gardens, Barry Island Promenade, CF62 5TJ
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings5 addresses
Porthkerry Leisure Park, CF62 3ZP
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation42 addresses
Education5 buildings6 addresses
Attraction Or Activity6 buildings10 addresses
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection3 buildings
Under-built plot
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.