Grangemoor Park, Dunleavy Drive, CF11 0JR
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
Land and development sites in CF11
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
CF11
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Grangemoor Park, Dunleavy Drive, CF11 0JR
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
Pontcanna Fields, Fairleigh Road, CF11 9HY
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings
Sanatorium Road Playing Fields, Sanatorium Road, CF11 8GR
Attraction Or Activity
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility14 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail22 buildings49 addresses
Leckwith Road, CF11 8AZ
Sports Attraction Or Facility11 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Sophia Gardens, Sophia Close, CF11 9SZ
Attraction Or Activity7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail20 buildings22 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing33 addresses
Community Services: Other
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings6 addresses
Transport: Rail35 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
220-228 Penarth Road, CF11 8TA
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings85 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage8 buildings81 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Swalec Stadium, Sophia Close, CF11 9XR
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building45 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.