1,720,005 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 51%Dock Hereditament, Old Clipper Road, CF10 4ED
Transport: Water53 buildings253 addresses
Land and development sites in CF10
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
CF10
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Dock Hereditament, Old Clipper Road, CF10 4ED
Transport: Water53 buildings253 addresses
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Education46 buildings6,628 addresses
Attraction Or Activity4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage43 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings62 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage5 buildings7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 addresses
Westgate Street, CF10 1NS
Sports Attraction Or Facility7 buildings12 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Transport: Water0 buildings
Cardiff Castle And Roman Fort, Castle Street, CF10 3RB
Historic2 addresses
County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, CF10 4UW
Government Services33 addressesfreehold
Red Dragon Centre, Hemingway Road, CF10 4JY
Commercial Activity: Retail19 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing16 buildings36 addresses
Knox Road, CF24 0UG
Government Services23 buildings2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 addresses
Construction
Heol Porth Teigr, CF10 4GA
Commercial Activity: Other2 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Residential Accommodation1 building506 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.