1,587,375 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.3%Attraction Or Activity7 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Attraction Or Activity7 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plot
Trymside, Trym Cross Road, BS9 1DN
Attraction Or Activity14 buildings29 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing20 buildings339 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings73 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Southmead Hospital, Southmead Road, BS10 5NB
Medical Or Health Care55 buildings60 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage17 buildings10 addresses
Seabank Power Station, Severn Road, BS11 0YL
Utility Or Environmental Protection45 buildings9 addresses
Petherton Road, BS14 9BU
Education4 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
St Bedes Catholic College, Long Cross, BS11 0SU
Education3 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Greenbank Cemetery, Greenbank Road, BS5 6HL
Community Services: Funerary4 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Foundry Lane, BS5 7UE
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building4 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing28 buildings13 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage8 buildings6 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Station Road, BS10 7QH
Education2 buildings6 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Education9 buildings5 addresses
Education19 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail6 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings4 addresses
Utility Or Environmental Protection11 buildings24 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings23 addresses
Southmead Hospital, Southmead Road, BS10 5NB
Medical Or Health Care1 building12 addresses
Playing Field, Argyle Road, BS15 1ZZ
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.