217,100 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.4%Community Services: Funerary4 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in BD7
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
BD7
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Community Services: Funerary4 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Education2,257 addresses
Horton Park, Horton Park Avenue, BD7 3BW
Attraction Or Activity5 addresses
Horton Bank Country Park, Great Horton Road, BD7 4AN
Attraction Or Activity
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing348 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing19 addresses
Use not recorded2 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings17 addresses
Attraction Or Activity
Commercial Activity: Retail28 addresses
Bradford College, Great Horton Road, BD7 1AT
Education7 buildings34 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing2 buildings23 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings5 addresses
Trinity Green Campus, Easby Road, BD7 1JG
Education4 buildings2 addressesfreehold
40 Legrams Lane, BD7 1ND
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage9 buildings2 addressesleasehold
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Retail13 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building6 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Retail4 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 addresses
Hollingwood Primary School, Hollingwood Lane, BD7 4BE
Education2 addressesfreehold
Company owner
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.