543,392 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.4%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Land and development sites in B77
Choose an area, then start from a preset or describe the site you want. Every preset is a set of filters you can see and change.
B77
We turn it into filters you can check before anything runs.
Always on unless you change them: 500 m²+ · Freehold · no hard constraints · outside green belt · Flood Zone 3 under a quarter of the site.
Loading MarketCode
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing42 buildings338 addresses
Hedging Lane, B77 5EU
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings6 addressesleasehold
Under-built plotCompany owner
Attraction Or Activity19 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing18 buildings171 addresses
Attraction Or Activity0 buildings20 addresses
Attraction Or Activity5 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility0 buildings14 addresses
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 addresses
Transport: Road, Track Or Path9 addresses
Landau Forte Academy Amington, Woodland Road, B77 4FF
Educationleasehold
Company owner
Torc Campus, Silver Link Road, B77 2HJ
Education5 addressesleasehold
Company owner
Eagle Drive, B77 4EG
Construction1 building2 addressesfreehold
Under-built plot
Education6 buildings3 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 addresses
Rush Lane, B77 1LT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 addressesfreehold
Company ownerLong held
Attraction Or Activity4 addresses
Local Nature Reserve, Hodge Lane, B77 4GU
Attraction Or Activity7 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing63 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.