399,789 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 1.4%Huddersfield Road, SK15 3PY
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Huddersfield Road, SK15 3PY
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Buckton Vale Quarry - Aggregate Industries (Uk) Limited, Buckton Vale Road, SK15 3RD
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing1 building8 addresses
Under-built plot
Community Services: Funerary1 building6 addresses
Under-built plot
Great Academy Ashton, Broadoak Road, OL6 8RF
Education6 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Retail4 buildings32 addresses
Under-built plot
Attraction Or Activity3 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage11 buildings5 addresses
St Thomas More Rc College, Town Lane, M34 6AF
Education12 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing9 buildings77 addresses
Company owner
Hazel Street, M34 5NB
Education6 buildings11 addresses
Company ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing24 buildings61 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing36 buildings293 addresses
Denton Wastewater Treatment Works, Stockport Road, M34 6ET
Utility Or Environmental Protection7 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Discovery Academy, Porlock Avenue, SK14 3LE
Education3 buildings
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings71 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing4 buildings4 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings19 addresses
Arlies Primary School, Broadhill Road, SK15 1HQ
Education6 buildings
Long held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings7 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.