463,454 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 0.4%Golf Course Road, GL6 6TL
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Golf Course Road, GL6 6TL
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility6 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Burnt Ash Farm Stables, Cirencester Road, GL6 8PE
Commercial Activity: Animal Services12 buildings4 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Transport: Road, Track Or Path11 buildings11 addresses
Education17 buildings23 addresses
Attraction Or Activity21 buildings6 addresses
Bath Road, GL2 2RG
Sports Attraction Or Facility9 buildings2 addresses
Brookside Cottage, Bath Road, GL5 5HA
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing13 buildings3 addresses
C M Downton (Haulage Contractors) Ltd, GL2 7ND
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage13 buildings3 addresses
Parcels H13 And H14 Land West Of Stonehouse, Great Oldbury Drive, GL10 3XF
Construction31 buildings35 addresses
Company owner
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings3 addresses
Bristol Road, GL11 5JB
Commercial Activity: Retail5 buildings
Under-built plot
Skf(Uk) Ltd, Oldends Lane, GL10 3RH
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings2 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Highfield Garden World, GL2 7PB
Commercial Activity: Retail9 buildings4 addresses
Attwoolls, GL2 7LX
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing5 buildings
Elmore Court, GL2 3NT
Residential Accommodation5 buildings3 addresses
Construction3 buildings4 addresses
The Old Nurseries, School Lane, GL2 7PJ
Agriculture Or Aquaculture6 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.