290,071 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 3.3%Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings373 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing7 buildings373 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings24 addresses
Under-built plot
Medical Or Health Care14 buildings40 addresses
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings9 addresses
Under-built plot
Walsingham Drive, CV10 7RS
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing17 buildings5 addresses
Jubilee Sports Centre, Greenmoor Road, CV10 7EL
Sports Attraction Or Facility3 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility2 buildings11 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing12 buildings48 addresses
Land At Former Holly Tree Farm, Eastboro Way, CV11 8AN
Construction16 buildings4 addresses
Exhall House, 27 Blackberry Lane, CV7 9AL
Commercial Activity: Animal Services4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage4 buildings4 addresses
Riversley Park, Coton Road, CV11 5TX
Attraction Or Activity5 buildings15 addresses
Under-built plot
Sports Attraction Or Facility17 buildings6 addresses
Greenmoor Road, CV10 7EX
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Stables, Nuneaton Road, CV12 9SB
Commercial Activity: Animal Services4 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plotCompany ownerLong held
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings5 addresses
Oak Wood Secondary School, Morris Drive, CV11 4QH
Education14 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility5 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage6 buildings3 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings2 addresses
Middlemarch County Junior School, College Street, CV10 7BQ
Education6 buildings2 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.