353,377 m² (opens in a new tab)
· built 5.4%Eaglesfield Road, SE18 3DA
Sports Attraction Or Facility13 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Eaglesfield Road, SE18 3DA
Sports Attraction Or Facility13 buildings5 addresses
Under-built plot
Avery Hill Campus, Avery Hill Road, SE9 2ET
Education45 buildings314 addresses
Attraction Or Activity4 buildings14 addresses
Under-built plot
Stadium Road, SE18 4QH
Medical Or Health Care23 buildings40 addresses
Well Hall Road, SE9 6TZ
Community Services: Funerary8 buildings7 addresses
Under-built plot
Education25 buildings57 addresses
Education13 buildings6 addresses
Griffin Manor Way, SE28 0FJ
Government Services21 buildings6 addresses
Company owner
50 Lombard Wall, SE7 7SW
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage7 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing40 buildings14 addresses
Memorial Hospital, Shooters Hill, SE18 3RZ
Medical Or Health Care6 buildings11 addresses
Shooters Hill Post 16 Campus, Red Lion Lane, SE18 4LD
Education12 buildings3 addresses
Angerstein Wharf, Horn Lane, SE10 0RT
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing14 buildings18 addresses
Company owner
Sports Attraction Or Facility10 buildings5 addresses
Education8 buildings4 addresses
3 Old Post Office Lane, SE3 9BY
Commercial Activity: Distribution Or Storage3 buildings2 addresses
Blackheath Preparatory School, 4 St Germans Place, SE3 0NJ
Education10 buildings4 addresses
London Transport Generating Station, Hoskins Street, SE10 9PB
Utility Or Environmental Protection5 buildings7 addresses
Company owner
St Mary Magdalene Crescent, SE18 5AR
Community Services: Religious Worship1 building3 addresses
Under-built plot
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.