Land and development sites in Fareham
LOADING MARKETCODE
LOADING MARKETCODE
Loading map…
Sports Attraction Or Facility1 building15 addresses
Under-built plot
Shearwater Avenue, PO16 8AH
Education11 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Education23 buildings7 addresses
St Annes Grove, PO14 1JJ
Education10 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
20 Davis Way, PO14 1AR
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing8 buildings
Company owner
Crofton Anne Dale Junior School, Cuckoo Lane, PO14 3PH
Education12 buildings2 addresses
Upper Cornaway Lane, PO16 8NE
Community Services: Funerary6 buildings2 addresses
Long held
Segensworth Road, PO15 5RR
Government Services8 buildings5 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing6 buildings6 addresses
Commercial Activity: Industrial Or Manufacturing3 buildings99 addresses
Under-built plotCompany owner
Castle Primary School, Castle Street, PO16 9QQ
Education2 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
23 The Avenue, PO14 1NT
Residential Accommodation9 buildings
Primate Road, PO14 4RP
Education9 buildings4 addresses
Company owner
143 Botley Road, SO31 1BW
Residential Accommodation2 buildings
Under-built plot
Swanwick Lane, SO31 7HF
Agriculture Or Aquaculture6 buildings2 addresses
Under-built plot
Northern Junior Community School, Richmond Rise, PO16 8DG
Education6 buildings3 addresses
St Columba Church Of England Primary Academy School, Tewkesbury Avenue, PO15 6LL
Education6 buildings5 addresses
Company owner
I F A 2 Converter Station, Vulcan Way, PO13 9FW
Utility Or Environmental Protection4 buildings3 addresses
Company owner
Holiday Inn, 2-8 Cartwright Drive, PO15 5RJ
Temporary Or Holiday Accommodation3 buildings2 addresses
Company owner
Residential Accommodation4 buildings3 addresses
Under-built plot
Government Services3 buildings9 addresses
Search previews are free. Detailed evidence is requested separately.
Evidence snapshot date is not reported for this result.
Geographic completeness is not reported for this result.
Field completeness and rejected-record totals are not reported for this result. Missing values are not zero.
RetrievedContains HM Land Registry data © Crown copyright and database right 2026. This data is licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.